Vorstand des Kreisverband Oberbayern Süd-West

 

Vorsitzende

Edeltraud Schwarz

edeltraud.schwarz@afd-obb-sw.de

Stellvertreter

Helmut Filser

helmut.filser@afd-obb-sw.de

 

1.Schriftführer

Dieter Leusch

dieter.leusch@afd-obb-sw.de

2.Schriftführer

Klaus Ramdohr

klaus.ramdohr@afd-obb-sw.de

Schatzmeister

Martina Zann

martina.zann@afd-obb-sw.de

 

Beisitzer

Werner K.

 

Beisitzer

Uschi Westermeier

uschi.westermeier@afd-obb-sw.de